budgetkasce.blogg.se

Raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number
Raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number













Oh so you were not in Malaysia- I thought you were based in Malaysia all this while”( well excuse me aunty, did you go to Geography class at school?.)

  • ” Is Bandung not in Malaysia? Didnt Indonesia belong to Malaysia.
  • Ok! Now for the quotable quotes from dear friends, relatives and aquaintances who never fail to make me laugh through my tears.

    raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number

    (Well I didnt say where I was going, did I?- Fine KL, Malaysia it is:) Well here’s some hasya rasa provided by my family and friends who kept me going when I so pathetically told them that I was moving.

    raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number

    If you did come upon something new and think would benefit our BN society at large, post it as a comment I will move it into a new post. I will look into the them as often as I can. Well I intend to return to the circuit by the second week of July… But you never know my only predictable trait being my unpredictability I might hop in at any internet cafe (Warnet for my local readers) and post something. So I might be a little on and off and please excuse me. Well the point is the internet and computer will also go eventually. The sheer amount of crap that I did manage to collect (apart from my son’s artwork) was overwhelming especially when it has now come to packing. It is emotionally very challenging… I have hardly been myself. I have lived here for around 11 years now and have a great set of Bharathanatyam students I will have to leave behind. I am moving from Indonesia like a typical nomad expat. you guessed it right! Sorry for having kept you all in the dark for sooo long. Well if you did realize that the activity in this blog from my side has gone down a wee bit…. Round wire-mesh wrapped in Garland’s Gold leaves and lemon grass were created to hold candles.Īs the evening breeze blown, the floating lanterns gave a magical effect as if balls of fire illuminated the whole area.This is a first “out of track” post in this blog. Tropical theme centrepieces were created to enhance the jungle-luxe experience. The brilliant table set-up not only linked all the guests in adjoining tables, it also allowed them to face each other. This reclining tree trunks with moss, wild leaves and flowers became the main attraction of the dining experience. Later they were seated at a rectangular table set-up surrounding a verdant tree. The guests were greeted by white floating lanterns and lush trees. Instead of hosting the dinner at the beach, the couple chose a jungle-luxe location for the wedding feast. This gave the guests a little suspense as they were ushered away from the ceremonial area for dinner. The couple led the guests into a lantern procession to the dining area. Linda glowed radiantly in her white cord lace gown and holding a bouquet of calla lilies. Later the vows were placed in a glass bottle filled with sand and rhu trees’ fruits which will remind them of their commitment to each other. Farouk and Linda read out their vows promising to cherish each other forever.

    raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number

    Sheer white fabric draped above it, adorned with hand-strung white

    #Raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number full#

    The chairs were arranged in a semi-circle to allow guests to have full view of the wedding.Īs the bride walked down the aisle with her father, the string quartet played a lovely rendition of Sting’s Fields of Gold.Ī tropical floral chuppah was set up with a The master of ceremonies then invited the newlyweds for their first dance, luring the guests to the dance floor tucked at a corner amidst the trees.Įach chair was adorned with a splayed of palm fronds and orchids, completed with organza ribbons. As the dinner progressed, toasts were made around the tables. To everyone’s delight, Banana crème Brulee with orange mango salsa was served for dessert. The main courses were Roasted Lamb Rack and Pan Fried Salmon Fillet. The dinner menu was impressive and a feast to the eye Carpaccio of Venison Tenderloin, Lobster Bisque, Kalamansi Sorbet served in ice moulded bowls. The ceremony took place overlooking the islets.įor personal touch, Farouk and Linda had written personal messages to welcome each guest which were placed inside glass bottle place cards at the reception dinner. The couple had also opted for a white and green palette, to signify elegance and simplicity. The oval, woody fruit would became the emblem of the wedding, which was elegantly designed on stationeries and décors. These trees are in abundant along the beach and the road leading to Tanjung Rhu. To complement the venue, the inspired theme revolved around rhu (casuarina) trees and its fruit. The white sandy beach is overlooking the Andaman Sea, nestled within the canopy of rhu trees. Farouk, who is a film producer, had shot a commercial at the beach many years back and was totally smitten with the place.













    Raja rajeswari temple ampang contact number